Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Days Hours Mins Secs
Until next AHS National Convention


Thanks Donors


Thank you to the following AHS Members, Regions and Daylily Clubs:

Ann Large

Barbara Kirby

Bill Monroe

Carol Spurrier

Cenla Daylily Society

Central Alabama DL Society

Central Oklahoma Hem. Society

Cheryl Ford

Cobb County Daylily Society

Connecticut Daylily Society

Diane and Jack Joiner

Dublin Hemerocallis Society

Earnest Yearwood

Elizabeth Trotter

Faith & Jerry Bange

Gene Dewey

Harold McDonell

Jack Joiner

Janice Kennedy

Johnson County Iris & Daylily Soc.

Joy Detmer

Judith Branson

Kathleen Schloeder

Ken Cobb

Kyle Billadeau

Lois Hart

Lori Hankinson

Lufkin Hemerocallis Society

Martha Chamberlain

Martha Fawcett

Maureen Strong

Melodye Cambell

Memphis Area Daylily Society

Montgomery Area Daylily Society

Nancy & Don Smith

O.H. McIntyre

Pat & Steve Mercer

Ruth Killingsworth Family

Savannah Hemerocallis Society

Sherley Channing

Southwestern Illinois Hem. Soc.

Thomas Bruce

Tim Herrington

Upstate Daylily Society

Wichita Daylily Club

Windsor Farms Garden Club

Staff List

Search our organization's staff directory by last name.

More info... Sue Bergeron 
Department: Forums
More info... Rebecca Board 
Department: Site Technology
More info... Mary Ann Borcherding 
Department: Groups
More info... Michael Bouman 
Department: Groups/Forums/Site Technology
More info... Paul Bourret 
Department: Groups
More info... Bobbie Brooks 
Department: Forums
More info... Audra Burns 
Department: Forums
More info... Robin Calderon 
Department: Forums
More info... Melodye Campbell 
Department: Judges Leader
More info... Claude Carpenter 
Department: Portal Manager
More info... Will Coltharp 
Department: Groups
More info... Mark Cook 
Department: Forums
More info... Julie Covington 
More info... Kathy D'Alessandro 
Department: Groups
More info... Charles Dorsey 
Department: Site Technology
More info... Maurice Dow 
Department: Forums
More info... Karol Emmerich 
Department: Groups/Forums/Site Technology
More info... Nancy Falck 
Department: Communications
More info... Tim Fehr 
Department: Site Technology
More info... James Fennell 
Department: Groups
More info... Mary Fisher 
Department: Communications/Site Oversight/Site Personnel
More info... Charlie Harper 
Department: Technology
More info... Sandy Holmes 
Department: Forums/Membership/Merchandising/Site Technolgy
More info... Ray Houston 
Department: Groups
More info... Barbara Kirby 
Department: Exhibitions
More info... Mike Longo 
Department: Site Technology
More info... Patricia Loveland 
Department: Communications
More info... Bob Martin 
Department: Groups
More info... Gisela Meckstroth 
Department: Groups/Forums
More info... Pat Mercer 
Department: Membership
More info... Dorothian Meyer 
Department: Groups
More info... Tee Money 
Department: Communications/Groups/Merchandising
More info... Pat Montgomery 
Department: Groups
More info... David Mussar 
Department: Forums
More info... Susan Okrasinski 
Department: Forums
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

The American Hemerocallis Society, Inc. (AHS) is a non-profit organization. The AHS is organized exclusively for educational and scientific purposes, and especially to promote, encourage, and foster the development and improvement of the genus Hemerocallis and public interest therein. These purposes are expressly limited so that AHS qualifies as an exempt organization under Section 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1954 or the corresponding provision of any future U.S. Internal Revenue Law.